Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Instyle Fragrances An Impression Spray Cologne for Men Obsession

Instyle Fragrances An Impression Spray Cologne for Men Obsession

This cologne is an impression of one of the world's most popular fragrances. High quality fragrance Made from blending fine oils and other ingredients Not tested on animals Instyle Products LLC competes with Obsession. It does not use Obsession Fragrance and is not associated in any way with Obsession, a product of Calvin Klein Cos. Co.Made in USA
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for An Impression Spray Cologne for Men Obsession
Review 1 for An Impression Spray Cologne for Men Obsession
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:female

Obsession

Date:March 15, 2014
My husband and I use this cologne (OBSESSION For men and For women) daily and we love it. But for women was removed from the shelve store. I still have a couple bottles because I used to buy a lot every time you offer the promotion buy one, get one free I used to buy 3 or 4 promo, it was a great buy! I do wish you still carried it in the store though. PLEASE PUT IT BACK IN THE SHELVES!!!
Review 2 for An Impression Spray Cologne for Men Obsession
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:55-65
Gender:female

Obsession

Date:December 14, 2013
My husband uses this cologne daily and I really like it. The buy one, get one free sale makes it a very good buy.
I do wish you still carried it in the store though.
Review 3 for An Impression Spray Cologne for Men Obsession
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northfield.Oh
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Date:December 7, 2013
smells like the oringinal and cheaper than Orig.
Review 4 for An Impression Spray Cologne for Men Obsession
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Gender:male

Impression of Obsession for Men

Date:November 27, 2013
Cons: please put it back on the store shelves
I've been using this exclusively for nearly 15 years and still get compliments wearing it.
Review 5 for An Impression Spray Cologne for Men Obsession
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Orleans
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

I hate to run out!

Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: identical smell!
I have buying this and one more similar ones for years. Sometimes 2 for 1! It is identical! Strangers ask me what I have on and friends say I always have that great smell.
I ran out when the store quit getting it.
I actually had to buy the real one.
I didn't feel so good about paying the 5 times price.
I also used it much less.
I travel with it in my checked bag.
Review 6 for An Impression Spray Cologne for Men Obsession
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salem, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:female

Best scent i have found

Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: my favorite, not flowery
I am a woman...and I love this fragrance for myself...I hate to run out...I haven't found many scents that i can stand most are too flowery or strong...this has a clove scent that i love reminds me of holidays. It isn't too powerful but rather subtle and yummy. I wear it daily.
Review 7 for An Impression Spray Cologne for Men Obsession
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sarasota FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

Good Scents

Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: positive
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 8 for An Impression Spray Cologne for Men Obsession
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ks
Age:45-54
Gender:male

Obsession for Men

Date:July 30, 2013
I dont know why this cologne is so hard to find. cant find it in stores around my area. most of the time you cant order it either. I got lucky and was just checking back last week and saw it listed for sale on line. I bought 2 bottles and they arrived. i see again that its not available again.
Not Available
Ship to you
Temporarily out of stock
Not Available
Not Sold in Stores
its one of their best smelling fragrances, you would think it would be in all their stores. guess im lucky to find the ones i did.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Evans Georgia
Posted October 15, 2013
When is Walgreens carrying the Instyle Obsession fragrance for men again?
Also do they make one for blue polo?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for An Impression Spray Cologne for Men Obsession
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Addison, ill
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

awsome

Date:December 2, 2011
Pros: long lasting and affordable
Cons: None
i do not usally buy knock offs, but i have to say the instyle brand is equal or better than the original. i have converted many of my freinds over and it is nice to see a company offering such a quality product at an affordable price, especially in these hard times....thank you instyle.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for An Impression Spray Cologne for Men Obsession
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:male

Great Value

Date:December 20, 2010
Pros: big bang for the buck
Cons: None
Great value and just about as good as the brand name fragrance. Nicely packaged and presented. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for An Impression Spray Cologne for Men Obsession
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Margate, FL

One of the best products you carry

Date:February 11, 2008
Pros: Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Great Value
Cons: too expensive
Great deal buy one get one I loved please do more often
1 of 2 found this review helpful.