Walgreens Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Knox Knox NutraJoint Gelatine Drink Mix Unflavored 11oz.

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walgreens.

Knox Knox NutraJoint Gelatine Drink Mix Unflavored 11oz.

Dietary Supplement. With 7 key nutrients to help maintain healthy joints & bones. Just mix into your favorite beverage. Knox NutraJoint - The formula for flexibility. Gelatine - Provides building blocks for collagen - the chief structural protein in cartilage and bone. Joint Nutrients - Vitamin C and Copper. Bone Nutrients - Calcium, Vitamin D, Zinc, Vitamin K and Manganese. Helps your body strengthen cartilage. An excellent source of calcium and other important nutrients. Use this product as a food supplement only. Do not use for weight reduction. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Knox NutraJoint Gelatine Drink Mix Unflavored 11oz.
Review 1 for Knox NutraJoint Gelatine Drink Mix Unflavored 11oz.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New York, NY

Effective supplement and great value

Date:March 13, 2010
Pros: Effective
Cons: Poor Taste
I use the product daily and it started to alleviate some of the pain and stiffness that I had after taking it for nearly two months.
Review 2 for Knox NutraJoint Gelatine Drink Mix Unflavored 11oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ballard, WA

Finally Found It Again!!!

Date:December 16, 2009
Pros: Good Value, Long Lasting, Effective, Good Taste
I am so happy that I found this product online after searching the web! I have looked in all of my locals stores for years and no place seemed to have it even my local [...]. It seems we have to order it now through the website? My Mother used to take it for her severe rheumatoid arthritis and it did a miracle. Her knee was the size of a softball and docs told her she needed a replacement like her hip replacement she had years before. We gave her knoxx geltin and within weeks we noticed the difference and within a couple months her knee had shrunk down back to her bone! Even all these years of not finding the product, her knee is still down and hasn't gotten bigger but her pain and weakness has and so we will be buying this product regularly now that we know where to get it!! Thank you so much [...] for selling this product!! God bless you! Johnson Family, Ballard, WA.
Review 3 for Knox NutraJoint Gelatine Drink Mix Unflavored 11oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mobile, Al

No More Cortisone Shots

Date:April 27, 2009
Pros: Effective, Long Lasting
Cons: Mix with real OJ
I had taken several shots of Cortisone to releave a terrible sciatic nerve pain. Within weeks I was cured.
I have recommended this product to many and many returned with thanks for the cure. It rebuilds cartilage ( Cushion ) between bone joints, thus removing the pressure of the bone on the nerve.
IT REALLY WORKS>
Review 4 for Knox NutraJoint Gelatine Drink Mix Unflavored 11oz.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Clearwater, FL

Could dissolve better

Date:April 5, 2009
Pros: Effective
Cons: Complicated To Take
It is supposed to dissolve in any liquid, juice, coffee, etc. I found that I could put it in cold coffee and nuke it or put it in hot coffee. Either way, it didn't stay dissolved. There was always residue in the bottom of the cup. Haven't been using it long enough to pass judgment on effectiveness.
Review 5 for Knox NutraJoint Gelatine Drink Mix Unflavored 11oz.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Mountain View, CA

I've used this for years

Date:November 26, 2008
Pros: Effective, Good Value, Good Taste
I add this to my daily smoothie and wouldn't live without it.
Review 6 for Knox NutraJoint Gelatine Drink Mix Unflavored 11oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, Wa.

Awesome Product

Date:July 13, 2008
Pros: Effective
Be patient - use once a day for 3 months and joint pain will disappear -
helped both my knees and hip pain diminish.
Review 7 for Knox NutraJoint Gelatine Drink Mix Unflavored 11oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southampton, NY

This stuff is great!

Date:March 27, 2007
Pros: Good Value, Simple To Take, Produces Results, No Side Effects
I started taking this product just to try it and got results within 2 weeks. Suddenly I could bend my knees again without too much effort or pain. After I consistently used the product for a couple of months and then stopped for a while (3+ weeks) my joints started hurting again for a bit but when I restarted the daily regimen of taking KN, it stopped. I have heartily been able to recommended this to my friends and they have all said the same thing, IT WORKS.
Review 8 for Knox NutraJoint Gelatine Drink Mix Unflavored 11oz.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Freeport, New York

Hey - it really does work!

Date:February 12, 2007
Pros: Simple To Take, Produces Results, Good Value
product actually works - had a "bad back" for years - began using the Knox and was amazed - it does work - because it gets to the real issue of joint problems - and that is the joints themselves - it provides the ingredients necessary to nurture and repair them - doesn't just smooth over the problem like some products do - by making you "feel good" so that you use the joint even more - resulting in more wear and tear and eventually even more pain. Nutra Joint helps to repair and strengthen the joints.
Review 9 for Knox NutraJoint Gelatine Drink Mix Unflavored 11oz.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gibraltar, MI

I would buy this product again!

Date:January 9, 2007
Pros: Produces Results, Simple To Take
Has really helped the joint problems in my hip. I have been using this for several months. And quit taking it for a week. I could really tell the difference.